Meet The Team 2019-07-16T14:17:12+00:00

Meet The Team

“None of us is as smart as all of us.”
– Ken Blanchard

Louis Van Der Wath

Managing Director

Anthony Ekland

Operations Manager

Thea Fourie

Sales Manager

Louis Snr Van Der Wath

Financial Manager

Martin Du Toit

Technical Manager

Samantha Gresse

Admin Manager

George Nelson

Service Desk Manager

Albie Van Der Merwe

Service Desk Agent

Amanda Ralefeta

Technical Coordinator

Ann Fourie

Porting Specialist

Anneleen Lursen

Junior Financial Officer

Bonguthando Khumalo

Mitel Technician

Charlene Nel


Chris Madonsela

Sales Consultant

Christopher Nyikadzino

System Specialist

Danica Buchling

Personal Assistant to Managing Director

David Vorster

ICT  Team Leader 

Francois Pruis

Service Desk Agent

George Ratlouw

Technical Assistant

George Schuurman

System Specialist

Jacky Efstratiou

Sales Consultant

Joseph Dladla

Technical Assistant

Kaylee van Heerden

Administrative Assistant

Larushen Govender

Sales Consultant

Lourens Swanepoel

ICT Specialist

Marcus Quist

Sales Consultant

Marilize Truter

Operations Coordinator

Martinique Van Der Merwe

Sales Consultant

Rassie Van Vollenstee

Service Desk Team Leader

Rina Oosthuizen

Senior Financial Officer

Stephen Brunsdon

System Specialist

Sthembiso Kwela

Mitel Technician

Willie Badenhorst

ICT Specialist

Yolandi Jones

Personal Assistant to Sales Manager

VTN Communications

  Address: 745 Rubenstein Drive, Moreleta Park, Gauteng
  Phone: +27 (0)12 111 1886
  After Hours Support: Mon-Fri: 16:30-22:00 | Sat-Sun: 08:00-17:00

Join Our Team

We are always on the look out for extraordinary people to join our Industry Leading Team.

Send your CV to

General Enquiry
close slider
First Name *
Last Name
Email Address *
Phone Number *

Department *

How Can We Help?